Meet the Team 

With only 9 full-time team members Food for Life utilizes over 800 volunteers to help achieve their mission

Graham Hill   
Executive Director  
905-635-1106 ext. 223
graham@foodforlife.ca
Donna Slater  
Director of Programs & Community Partnerships
905-635-1106 ext. 221
donna@foodforlife.ca
Laura Hickerson 
Manager, Development & Stakeholder Relations
905-635-1106 ext. 227
laura@foodforlife.ca
Melissa Bain 
Director of Operations
905-635-1106 ext. 226
melissa@foodforlife.ca
Deanne Milley 
 Social Media and Design Specialist 
905-635-1106 ext. 225 
deanne@foodforlife.ca
Richard Bryant 
Ambassador and Driver
Emily Boothe 
Community Engagement Coordinator
905-635-1106 ext. 224
emily@foodforlife.ca
Ron Hiegelsberger
Operations Manager
905-635-1106 ext. 222
ron@foodforlife.ca
Jim Martin
jim@foodforlife.ca
Rob Workman 
Ambassador and Driver
Craig Banks 
Ambassador and Driver
Copyright © 2018 Food for Life Canada Charitable Corporation. CRA # 890943772 RR0001
2258 Mountainside Dr. Burlington, ON L7P 1B7 1-(905)635-1106
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle